Vivian Girls to release third album in April

New York trio have called third record 'Share The Joy'

Vivian Girls to release third album in April

Photo: Press

Vivian Girls are set to release their third album this spring.

The album, 'Share The Joy', is out on April 11. The New York trio have also made their new single, 'I Heard You Say', available to download free from their new record label Polyvinyl's website,

The album was recorded at Brooklyn's Rear House Studios and was engineered by Jarvis Taveniere of the Brooklyn band Woods. It will be the follow-up to their 2009 second album 'Everything Goes Wrong'.

The tracklisting of ‘Share The Joy’ is:

'The Other Girls'
'I Heard You Say'
'Dance (If You Wanna)'
'Lake House'
'Trying To Pretend'
'Sixteen Ways'
'Take It As It Comes'
'Vanishing of Time'
'Light In Your Eyes'

Read More On This Artist


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM