Yeah Yeah Yeahs to release new album this April

See the cover and tracklisting for 'It's Blitz!' now

Photo: Next Previous

Photo Gallery: Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Yeah Yeah Yeahs return this April with their third album, 'It's Blitz!'.

The album's cover is available to view now, to the right of this page.

'It's Blitz!' is set to come out on April 13, with a single - 'Zero' - released on April 6.

The album was produced by the band's long-term producer Dave Sitek, along with Nick Launay.

Launay was yesterday (February 11) revealed to be producing he next Cribs album.

'It's Blitz!''s tracklisting is:

'Heads Will Roll'
'Soft Shock'
'Dull Life'
'Shame And Fortune'
'Dragon Queen'
'Little Shadow'

Read More On This Artist

Yeah Yeah Yeahs Merchandise

Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM