Blood Red Shoes added to T In The Park

Kate Nash also confirmed for the Scottish festival

They Say Party! We Say Die!
Topman NME New Music Tour band Blood Red Shoes and Kate Nash are just a few of the new acts confirmed to join the T In The Park line-up.

As previously reported, the Scottish festival will take place over three days for the first time, from July 6-9.

Additional acts include the likes of You Say Party! We Say Die! and The Thrills, in addition to The Dykeenies and The Metros.

These new acts also join Blood Bros, Reverend And The Makers, Justin Nozuka and Milk Teeth.

The line-up so far is:

Friday (July 6)

Main Stage
Arctic Monkeys
Bloc Party
The Coral
Lily Allen

Saturday (July 7)

Main Stage
The Killers
Arcade Fire
James Morrison
The Skids
The Saw Doctors

Radio 1/NME Stage
The Kooks
My Chemical Romance
Amy Winehouse
Little Man Tate
Gogol Bordello
The Thrills
Blood Red Shoes

King Tuts Tent
The View
Jamie T
Satellite Party
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
The Long Blondes
Calvin Harris
Camera Obscura
The Cinematics

Pet Sounds Arena
Brian Wilson
Rufus Wainwright
Bright Eyes
Cola War Kids
Sinead O'Connor
Albert Hammond Jr
Sierra Leone's Refugee Allstars
Mr Hudson & The Library
Charlotte Hatherley

Slam Tent
DJ Shadow vs Cut Chemist
Dizzee Rascal
Hot Chip
Green Velvet
Miss Kittin
Steve Bug
Adam Beyer
Booka Shade
Soundstream/Soundhack Hardfloor
Alloy Mental

Scottish Waters Futures Stage
The Enemy
New Young Pony Club
The Sounds
The Hours
Air Traffic
Remi Nicole
Lost Alone
Unkle Jam
Blood Bros
Reverend and the Makers
Kate Nash

Sunday (July 8)

Main Stage
Snow Patrol
Scissor Sisters
Kings of Leon
The Fratellis
Paolo Nutini
Goo Goo Dolls
Avril Lavigne
The Cribs

Radio1/NME Stage
Maximo Park
Biffy Clyro
The Twang
The Gossip
The Pigeon Detectives
You Say Party! We Say Die!

King Tuts Tent
Queens Of The Stone Age
Ocean Colour Scene
Just Jack
The Maccabees
Union Of Knives

Pet Sounds Arena
Damien Rice
Tori Amos
Badly Drawn Boy
Mark Lanegan and Soulsavers
Brian Jonestown Massacre
The Hold Steady
The Dykeenies
The Metros

Slam Tent
Dave Clarke
Felix Da Housecat
Josh Wink
Andrew Weatherall
Booka Shade
Hardfloor (live)

Scottish Waters Futures Stage
The Sunshine Underground
The Holloways
The Pipettes
The Horrors
Plan B
Shiny Toy Guns
The Rumble Strips
Jack Penate
Tokyo Police Club
Justin Nozuka
Milk Teeth

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine