15th May 2012

Recorded exclusively for NME, the duo's self titled debut album is released on May 28th and has been produced by Rob Ellis (PJ Harvey) and Alan Moulder (Smashing Pumpkins).

Running Time: 250
    Video Tags:
  • nme
  • featured
  • session
  • sessions
  • new music
  • 2:54
  • 'Sugar'

Latest Videos

Music Videos

Live Sessions


Ten Best Songs

Ultimate Guide

Walk Onstage With