'Broken' Clip - Featuring Damon Albarn (Electric Wave Bureau) video

An exclusive clip from new film 'Broken', starring Tim Roth and Cillian Murphy. The score is by Electric Wave Bureau (Damon Albarn, Suzi Winstanley, Mike Smith and Nelson De Freitas) and features Blur's 'Colours'. Broken is in cinemas from 8 March.

Running time: 01:13   Video Tags: Damon Albarn blur film clip
Video: 'Broken' Clip - Featuring Damon Albarn (Electric Wave Bureau)

Please login to add your comment.

NME Videos

Watch the latest NME videos, music videos, video interviews, live music sessions, music news and bands onstage around the globe.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Most Viewed Videos
Popular This Week
NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today