Hurts - Live In Germany video

The band with a string quartet and opera singer play a full gig in Germany, August 13, 2011. Watch them storm through the hits including 'Wonderful Life', 'Stay' plus their now infamous version of Kylie Minogue's 'Confide In Me'.

Running time: 09:55   Video Tags: sessions session HURTS Live
Video: Hurts - Live In Germany

Please login to add your comment.

NME Videos

Watch the latest NME videos, music videos, video interviews, live music sessions, music news and bands onstage around the globe.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

Most Viewed Videos
Popular This Week
NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today