Planet Earth - 'Falling Into Love' video

Tour buddies with the likes of Laura Marling, Jeffrey Lewis, Slow Club and Noah and The Whale, Planet Earth are set to release their split single 'What More' and 'Falling In Love'. Check out the promo for 'Falling In Love' now.

Running time: 04:35   Video Tags: planet Earth falling in love music video
Video: Planet Earth - 'Falling Into Love'

Please login to add your comment.

NME Videos

Watch the latest NME videos, music videos, video interviews, live music sessions, music news and bands onstage around the globe.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Most Viewed Videos
Popular This Week
NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today