11th December 2012

The 'We Will Wake' EP by Seasfire was released through Cheap Thrills on December 3 2012. The video was directed by Iain Crawford & Erica Bergsmeds.

Running Time: 212
    Video Tags:
  • nme
  • Highlight
  • music video
  • Seasfire

Latest Videos

Live Sessions


Ten Best Songs

Ultimate Guide

Walk Onstage With