Shockwaves NME Awards 2010 - Part 5 video

Watch the entire Shockwaves NME Awards ceremony from start to finish. Agyness Deyn and Mark Ronson present Jamie T with the award for Best Solo Artist and Lily Allen joins The Big Pink onstage for a cover of Carly Simon's 'You're So Vain'.

Running time: 12:53   Video Tags: Kasabian You're so Vain Weller muse The Big Pink blur Carly Simon Big Pink Lily Allen Jamie T Arctic Monkeys shockwaves Agyness Deyn Mark Ronson
Video: Shockwaves NME Awards 2010 - Part 5

Please login to add your comment.

NME Videos

Watch the latest NME videos, music videos, video interviews, live music sessions, music news and bands onstage around the globe. Visit NME Video for more exclusive video content

Sorry we didn't find any videos for NME.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Most Viewed Videos
Popular This Week
NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today