Shockwaves NME Awards 2010: Highlights video

Watch all the best bits from the 2010 awards ceremony, starring Muse, Kasabian, Courtney Love, The Specials, The Drums, Jarvis Cocker, Arctic Monkeys, Lily Allen, Paul Weller and more.

Running time: 03:09   Video Tags: the specials bombay bicycle club Courtney Love muse The Big Pink drums Noel Fielding specials NME Awards Lily Allen Damon Albarn Arctic Monkeys Jasabian La Roux shockwaves The Drums Slash Jarvis Cocker
Video: Shockwaves NME Awards 2010: Highlights

Please login to add your comment.

Latest Videos

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM