2nd July 2012

The trailer for The Killers' eagerly-awaited fourth album, 'Battle Born', which is set for release in Autumn 2012. Song titles confirmed for the record include 'Heart Of A Girl', 'Flesh And Bone', 'Carry Me Home' and 'Runaways'.

Running Time: 99
    Video Tags:
  • The killers
  • nme
  • featured
  • trailer
  • music video
  • teaser
  • Battle Born

Latest Videos

Live Sessions


Song Stories

Soundtrack Of My Life