thenewno2 - 'Fear Of Missing Out' Album Trailer video

Check out a brand new album trailer for Dhani Harrison's musical project, thenewno2. The album 'Fear Of Missing Out' is released on 6th August and features vocals from RZA, Ben Harper and Thoran Magnusdottir.

Running time: 01:38   Video Tags: ben harper rza Thoran Magnusdottir thenewno2 Fear Of Missing Out Dhani Harrison
Video: thenewno2 - 'Fear Of Missing Out' Album Trailer

Please login to add your comment.

NME Videos

Watch the latest NME videos, music videos, video interviews, live music sessions, music news and bands onstage around the globe.

Sorry we didn't find any videos for NME.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Most Viewed Videos
Popular This Week
NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today