Three Trapped Tigers - 'Reset' video

Taken from their debut 'Route One Or Die', this promo is an epic, sci-fi trip into the wilderness featuring Denham from 'The IT Crowd'.

Running time: 07:17   Video Tags: 'Reset' three trapped tigers music video
Video: Three Trapped Tigers - 'Reset'

Please login to add your comment.

Latest Videos

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM