10th April 2012

Beautifully directed by Andreas Nilsson (The Knife, MGMT, Yeasayer) , 'Idea of Happiness' is the title track from the band's forthcoming new album set for release in July via Modular Recordings.

Running Time: 234
    Video Tags:
  • nme
  • music video
  • new music
  • 'Idea Of Happiness'
  • Van She

Latest Videos

Live Sessions


Song Stories

Soundtrack Of My Life