10 Winners Of NME's Radar New Artist Award Since 2004

It's 10 years since NME first presented the fabled Radar prize for an outstanding new artist at the NME Awards. First awarded in 2004 to Franz Ferdinand, the prize has always honoured the kind of acts who are just under the cusp of the mainstream, but likely to make a sizeable splash over the following 12 months. Here's the 10 winners so far starting with Franz Ferdinand.

  • Photo: PA
  • Added: Feb 5, 2014

Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

Most Read News
Popular This Week
NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM