30 seriously exciting Record Store Day 2013 releases

Tame Impala - 'Desire Be Desire Go'/ 'Skeleton Tiger'/ 'Half Full Glass Of Wine'/ 'Forty One Mosquitoes Flying In Formation'/ 'Slide Through My Fingers'/ 'Wander'. 1,500 copies of the 12", red vinyl. The two bonus tracks 'Wander' and 'Forty One Mosquitoes Flying In Formation' will be available for the first time on vinyl.

  • Photo: Press
  • Added: Mar 25, 2013

Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM