Past Mercury Prize winners - how they've fared

Last year saw PJ Harvey scoop the Mercury Music Prize. The winners in 2010 were The xx with their self-titled debut, beating out the likes of Wild Beasts and Laura Marling. This year contenders include the likes of Alt-J, Richard Hawley and Django Django.

  • Photo:
  • Added: Nov 1, 2010

Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

Most Read News
Popular This Week
NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM