The week's music news in photos (15/03/13)

Atoms For Peace unveiled their debut BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix last Saturday night (March 9), featuring previously unheard Thom Yorke and Radiohead tracks. As well as cuts from Oneohtrix Point Never, Actress, Aphex Twin and DOOM, the mix also featured a new Thom Yorke track titled 'Has Been' as well as unreleased Radiohead guitar loop 'Harmonics Loop'.

  • Photo: Press
  • Added: Sep 7, 2012

Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

Most Read News
Popular This Week
NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM