Tickets for Bath concerts, events, festivals and gigs from NME.COM Latest Bath tickets to buy plus concert, event and gig information from NME.COM http://www.nme.com/tickets Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Tickets Ignite Feed Engine Patti Russo - Komedia - Bath on Apr 21, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/patti-russo/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Patti Russo at the Komedia in Bath Eddi Reader - Komedia - Bath on Apr 22, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/eddi-reader/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Eddi Reader at the Komedia in Bath Marissa Nadler + Support - Komedia - Bath on Apr 22, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/marissa-nadler-plus-support/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Marissa Nadler + Support at the Komedia in Bath Micah P Hinson + Special Guests - Komedia - Bath on Apr 23, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/micah-p-hinson-plus-special-guests/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Micah P Hinson + Special Guests at the Komedia in Bath Micah P Hinson (solo) - Komedia - Bath on Apr 23, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/micah-p-hinson/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Micah P Hinson (solo) at the Komedia in Bath Ben Ottewell - Komedia - Bath on Apr 23, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/ben-ottewell/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Ben Ottewell at the Komedia in Bath Jaws - Moles Club - Bath on Apr 23, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/jaws/city/bath/venue/moles-club Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Jaws at the Moles Club in Bath The Local Presents Rachael Dadd + Ichi - Komedia - Bath on Apr 24, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-local-presents-rachael-dadd-plus-ichi/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Local Presents Rachael Dadd + Ichi at the Komedia in Bath The Local Presents Ichi W/ Rachael Dadd - Komedia - Bath on Apr 24, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-local-presents-ichi-w-rachael-dadd/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Local Presents Ichi W/ Rachael Dadd at the Komedia in Bath The Crookes - Moles Club - Bath on Apr 25, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-crookes/city/bath/venue/moles-club Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Crookes at the Moles Club in Bath Lightknife - Komedia - Bath on Apr 27, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/lightknife/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Lightknife at the Komedia in Bath Krystle Warren - Komedia - Bath on Apr 28, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/krystle-warren/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Krystle Warren at the Komedia in Bath Georgia Ruth - Komedia - Bath on Apr 30, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/georgia-ruth/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Georgia Ruth at the Komedia in Bath Sons Of Kemet + Special Guests - Komedia - Bath on Apr 30, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/sons-of-kemet-plus-special-guests/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Sons Of Kemet + Special Guests at the Komedia in Bath Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip - Komedia - Bath on May 1, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/dan-le-sac-vs-scroobius-pip/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip at the Komedia in Bath Feed The Rhino - Moles Club - Bath on May 2, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/feed-the-rhino/city/bath/venue/moles-club Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Feed The Rhino at the Moles Club in Bath Nick Lowe - Komedia - Bath on May 5, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/nick-lowe/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Nick Lowe at the Komedia in Bath Young Kato - Moles Club - Bath on May 7, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/young-kato/city/bath/venue/moles-club Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Young Kato at the Moles Club in Bath Chas & Dave - Komedia - Bath on May 9, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/chas-and-dave/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Chas & Dave at the Komedia in Bath We Were Evergreen - Moles Club - Bath on May 10, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/we-were-evergreen/city/bath/venue/moles-club Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for We Were Evergreen at the Moles Club in Bath The Handsome Family + Special Guests - Komedia - Bath on May 12, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-handsome-family-plus-special-guests/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Handsome Family + Special Guests at the Komedia in Bath Terry Reid - Komedia - Bath on May 12, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/terry-reid/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Terry Reid at the Komedia in Bath The Handsome Family - Komedia - Bath on May 12, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-handsome-family/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Handsome Family at the Komedia in Bath Pulled Apart By Horses - Moles Club - Bath on May 14, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/pulled-apart-by-horses/city/bath/venue/moles-club Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Pulled Apart By Horses at the Moles Club in Bath Red Bastard - Komedia - Bath on May 15, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/red-bastard/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Red Bastard at the Komedia in Bath Jimmy Carr - Funny Business - Pavillion Bath - Bath on May 16, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/comedy/jimmy-carr-funny-business/city/bath/venue/pavillion-bath Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Jimmy Carr - Funny Business at the Pavillion Bath in Bath Decade - Moles Club - Bath on May 17, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/decade/city/bath/venue/moles-club Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Decade at the Moles Club in Bath Tongue Fu & Hunting Pigs - Double Bill - Komedia - Bath on May 21, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/tongue-fu-and-hunting-pigs-double-bill/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Tongue Fu & Hunting Pigs - Double Bill at the Komedia in Bath Craig Campbell: Thrilling Mic Hunt - Komedia - Bath on Jun 4, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/craig-campbell-thrilling-mic-hunt/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Craig Campbell: Thrilling Mic Hunt at the Komedia in Bath 9bach - Komedia - Bath on Jun 6, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/9bach/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for 9bach at the Komedia in Bath The Magic Of The Beatles - Bath Forum - Bath on Jun 7, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-magic-of-the-beatles/city/bath/venue/bath-forum Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Magic Of The Beatles at the Bath Forum in Bath Peace - Komedia - Bath on Jun 10, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/peace/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Peace at the Komedia in Bath Abandoman - Komedia - Bath on Jun 12, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/abandoman/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Abandoman at the Komedia in Bath The Country Superstars - Bath Forum - Bath on Jun 14, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-country-superstars/city/bath/venue/bath-forum Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Country Superstars at the Bath Forum in Bath Dreadzone - Komedia - Bath on Jun 26, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/dreadzone/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Dreadzone at the Komedia in Bath James Blunt - The Forum - Bath - Bath on Jun 30, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/james-blunt/city/bath/venue/the-forum-bath Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for James Blunt at the The Forum - Bath in Bath Jimmy Carr - Funny Business - Pavillion Bath - Bath on Jul 5, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/comedy/jimmy-carr-funny-business/city/bath/venue/pavillion-bath http://www.nme.com/tickets/comedy/jimmy-carr-funny-business/city/bath/venue/pavillion-bath Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Jimmy Carr - Funny Business at the Pavillion Bath in Bath Richard Thompson + Support - The Forum - Bath - Bath on Jul 23, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/richard-thompson-plus-support/city/bath/venue/the-forum-bath Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Richard Thompson + Support at the The Forum - Bath in Bath Gamajobat: A Shut Up Comedy From Japan - Komedia - Bath on Jul 24, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/gamajobat-a-shut-up-comedy-from-japan/city/bath/venue/komedia Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Gamajobat: A Shut Up Comedy From Japan at the Komedia in Bath Poison Idea - Moles Club - Bath on Aug 16, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/poison-idea/city/bath/venue/moles-club Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Poison Idea at the Moles Club in Bath