Tickets for 53 Degrees concerts, events, festivals and gigs from NME.COM Latest 53 Degrees tickets to buy plus concert, event and gig information from NME.COM http://www.nme.com/tickets Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Tickets Ignite Feed Engine Lee Nelson... Live! - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 1, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/comedy/lee-nelson-live/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Lee Nelson... Live! at the 53 Degrees in Preston The South - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 3, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-south/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The South at the 53 Degrees in Preston The Amazing Snakeheads - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 7, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-amazing-snakeheads/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Amazing Snakeheads at the 53 Degrees in Preston Dark-cide-fest - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 10, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/darkcidefest/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Dark-cide-fest at the 53 Degrees in Preston Ezra Furman - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 11, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/ezra-furman/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Ezra Furman at the 53 Degrees in Preston Scott Matthews - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 15, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/scott-matthews/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Scott Matthews at the 53 Degrees in Preston John Bramwell (i Am Kloot) - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 16, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/john-bramwell/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for John Bramwell (i Am Kloot) at the 53 Degrees in Preston Preston?s Got Soul - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 16, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/prestons-got-soul/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Preston?s Got Soul at the 53 Degrees in Preston The Hoosiers - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 20, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-hoosiers/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Hoosiers at the 53 Degrees in Preston Wolf Alice - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 21, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/wolf-alice/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Wolf Alice at the 53 Degrees in Preston The Ghost Inside - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 23, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-ghost-inside/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Ghost Inside at the 53 Degrees in Preston Martyn Joseph - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 24, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/martyn-joseph/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Martyn Joseph at the 53 Degrees in Preston Casa De La Musica - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 25, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/casa-de-la-musica/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Casa De La Musica at the 53 Degrees in Preston Hue & Cry - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 30, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/hue-and-cry/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Hue & Cry at the 53 Degrees in Preston Hue And Cry - The 'remote Stripped' Tour - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 30, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/hue-and-cry-the-remote-stripped-tour/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Hue And Cry - The 'remote Stripped' Tour at the 53 Degrees in Preston Sex Pistols Experience - 53 Degrees - Preston on May 31, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/sex-pistols-experience/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Sex Pistols Experience at the 53 Degrees in Preston Charlotte Oc - 53 Degrees - Preston on Jun 5, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/charlotte-oc/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Charlotte Oc at the 53 Degrees in Preston Guns Or Roses - 53 Degrees - Preston on Jun 7, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/guns-or-roses/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Guns Or Roses at the 53 Degrees in Preston Beans On Toast (live) - 53 Degrees - Preston on Jun 13, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/beans-on-toast/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Beans On Toast (live) at the 53 Degrees in Preston Andy Jordan (made In Chelsea) - 53 Degrees - Preston on Jun 19, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/andy-jordan/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Andy Jordan (made In Chelsea) at the 53 Degrees in Preston Panic Room - 53 Degrees - Preston on Jun 20, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/panic-room/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Panic Room at the 53 Degrees in Preston Aladdinsane - The Sound & Vision Of David Bowie - 53 Degrees - Preston on Jun 21, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/aladdinsane-the-sound-and-vision-of-david-bowie/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Aladdinsane - The Sound & Vision Of David Bowie at the 53 Degrees in Preston Gary Numan - 53 Degrees - Preston on Jul 1, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/gary-numan/city/preston/venue/53-degrees http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/gary-numan/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Gary Numan at the 53 Degrees in Preston The Stranglers - 53 Degrees - Preston on Jul 6, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-stranglers/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Stranglers at the 53 Degrees in Preston The Stranglers - 53 Degrees - Preston on Jul 11, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-stranglers/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Stranglers at the 53 Degrees in Preston Deadwood Dog - 53 Degrees - Preston on Jul 12, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/deadwood-dog/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Deadwood Dog at the 53 Degrees in Preston Ska-face - 53 Degrees - Preston on Aug 30, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/skaface/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Ska-face at the 53 Degrees in Preston Black Submarine - 53 Degrees - Preston on Oct 7, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/black-submarine/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Black Submarine at the 53 Degrees in Preston From The Jam (russell Hastings Solo) - 53 Degrees - Preston on Oct 10, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/from-the-jam/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for From The Jam (russell Hastings Solo) at the 53 Degrees in Preston Uk Foo Fighters - 53 Degrees - Preston on Oct 11, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/uk-foo-fighters/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Uk Foo Fighters at the 53 Degrees in Preston Larry Miller - 53 Degrees - Preston on Oct 17, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/larry-miller/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Larry Miller at the 53 Degrees in Preston Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club - 53 Degrees - Preston on Oct 18, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/craig-charles-funk-and-soul-club/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club at the 53 Degrees in Preston The Sunshine Underground - 53 Degrees - Preston on Oct 22, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-sunshine-underground/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Sunshine Underground at the 53 Degrees in Preston Hawklords - 53 Degrees - Preston on Oct 23, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/hawklords/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Hawklords at the 53 Degrees in Preston Turin Brakes - 53 Degrees - Preston on Oct 26, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/turin-brakes/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Turin Brakes at the 53 Degrees in Preston Limehouse Lizzy - 53 Degrees - Preston on Nov 7, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/limehouse-lizzy/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Limehouse Lizzy at the 53 Degrees in Preston Aynsley Lister - 53 Degrees - Preston on Nov 14, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/aynsley-lister/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Aynsley Lister at the 53 Degrees in Preston Bad Manners Christmas Party! - 53 Degrees - Preston on Dec 13, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/bad-manners-christmas-party/city/preston/venue/53-degrees Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:45:13 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Bad Manners Christmas Party! at the 53 Degrees in Preston