Tickets for Anson Rooms concerts, events, festivals and gigs from NME.COM Latest Anson Rooms tickets to buy plus concert, event and gig information from NME.COM http://www.nme.com/tickets Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:21:36 +0100 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:21:36 +0100 Tickets Ignite Feed Engine White Denim - Anson Rooms - Bristol on May 20, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/white-denim/city/bristol/venue/anson-rooms http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/white-denim/city/bristol/venue/anson-rooms Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:21:36 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for White Denim at the Anson Rooms in Bristol Brian Jonestown Massacre - Anson Rooms - Bristol on Jul 3, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/brian-jonestown-massacre/city/bristol/venue/anson-rooms Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:21:36 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Brian Jonestown Massacre at the Anson Rooms in Bristol The Dandy Warhols - Anson Rooms - Bristol on Jul 8, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-dandy-warhols/city/bristol/venue/anson-rooms Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:21:36 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Dandy Warhols at the Anson Rooms in Bristol Manchester Orchestra - Anson Rooms - Bristol on Sep 27, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/manchester-orchestra/city/bristol/venue/anson-rooms Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:21:36 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Manchester Orchestra at the Anson Rooms in Bristol Vance Joy - Anson Rooms - Bristol on Sep 29, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/vance-joy/city/bristol/venue/anson-rooms http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/vance-joy/city/bristol/venue/anson-rooms Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:21:36 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Vance Joy at the Anson Rooms in Bristol John Cooper Clarke - Anson Rooms - Bristol on Oct 18, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/john-cooper-clarke/city/bristol/venue/anson-rooms Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:21:36 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for John Cooper Clarke at the Anson Rooms in Bristol