Tickets for London Xoyo concerts, events, festivals and gigs from NME.COM Latest London Xoyo tickets to buy plus concert, event and gig information from NME.COM http://www.nme.com/tickets Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:06:33 +0100 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:06:33 +0100 Tickets Ignite Feed Engine Joel Compass - London Xoyo - London on Apr 29, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/joel-compass/city/london/venue/london-xoyo http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/joel-compass/city/london/venue/london-xoyo Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:06:33 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Joel Compass at the London Xoyo in London Asher Roth - London Xoyo - London on May 5, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/asher-roth/city/london/venue/london-xoyo Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:06:33 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Asher Roth at the London Xoyo in London Badbadnotgood - London Xoyo - London on May 6, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/badbadnotgood/city/london/venue/london-xoyo Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:06:33 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Badbadnotgood at the London Xoyo in London Phantogram - London Xoyo - London on May 13, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/phantogram/city/london/venue/london-xoyo http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/phantogram/city/london/venue/london-xoyo Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:06:33 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Phantogram at the London Xoyo in London Carl Barât & The Jackals - London Xoyo - London on May 15, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/carl-bart-and-the-jackals/city/london/venue/london-xoyo http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/carl-bart-and-the-jackals/city/london/venue/london-xoyo Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:06:33 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Carl Barât & The Jackals at the London Xoyo in London Rosie Lowe - London Xoyo - London on May 19, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/rosie-lowe/city/london/venue/london-xoyo Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:06:33 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Rosie Lowe at the London Xoyo in London Duke Dumont - London Xoyo - London on May 30, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/duke-dumont/city/london/venue/london-xoyo Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:06:33 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Duke Dumont at the London Xoyo in London Freddie Gibbs - London Xoyo - London on Aug 31, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/freddie-gibbs/city/london/venue/london-xoyo Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:06:33 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Freddie Gibbs at the London Xoyo in London Dillon - London Xoyo - London on Sep 23, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/dillon/city/london/venue/london-xoyo Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:06:33 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Dillon at the London Xoyo in London The Virginmarys - London Xoyo - London on Sep 24, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-virginmarys/city/london/venue/london-xoyo Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:06:33 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Virginmarys at the London Xoyo in London