Tickets for Scala concerts, events, festivals and gigs from NME.COM Latest Scala tickets to buy plus concert, event and gig information from NME.COM http://www.nme.com/tickets Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Tickets Ignite Feed Engine Dredg - Scala - London on Apr 23, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/dredg/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Dredg at the Scala in London Lucero - Scala - London on Apr 27, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/lucero/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Lucero at the Scala in London Rufus - Scala - London on Apr 29, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/rufus/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Rufus at the Scala in London Rüfüs - Scala - London on Apr 29, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/rfs/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Rüfüs at the Scala in London Dum Dum Girls - Scala - London on May 1, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/dum-dum-girls/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Dum Dum Girls at the Scala in London Serious Presents...snarky Puppy - Scala - London on May 6, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/serious-presentssnarky-puppy/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Serious Presents...snarky Puppy at the Scala in London Snarky Puppy - Scala - London on May 6, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/snarky-puppy/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Snarky Puppy at the Scala in London Snarky Puppy - Scala - London on May 7, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/snarky-puppy/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Snarky Puppy at the Scala in London Serious Presents...snarky Puppy - Scala - London on May 7, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/serious-presentssnarky-puppy/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Serious Presents...snarky Puppy at the Scala in London The Wonder Years - Scala - London on May 8, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-wonder-years/city/london/venue/scala http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-wonder-years/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Wonder Years at the Scala in London Saint Raymond - Scala - London on May 14, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/saint-raymond/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Saint Raymond at the Scala in London We Were Evergreen - Scala - London on May 15, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/we-were-evergreen/city/london/venue/scala http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/we-were-evergreen/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for We Were Evergreen at the Scala in London La Femme - Scala - London on May 21, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/la-femme/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for La Femme at the Scala in London Thumpers - Scala - London on May 22, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/thumpers/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Thumpers at the Scala in London Venetian Snares - Scala - London on May 24, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/venetian-snares/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Venetian Snares at the Scala in London Thomas Dutronc Live At Scala - Scala - London on May 26, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/thomas-dutronc-live-at-scala/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Thomas Dutronc Live At Scala at the Scala in London Cloud Nothings - Scala - London on May 27, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/cloud-nothings/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Cloud Nothings at the Scala in London Wolf Alice - Scala - London on May 28, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/wolf-alice/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Wolf Alice at the Scala in London Josh Record - Scala - London on May 29, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/josh-record/city/london/venue/scala http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/josh-record/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Josh Record at the Scala in London Chl?e Howl - Scala - London on Jun 3, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/chle-howl/city/london/venue/scala http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/chle-howl/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Chl?e Howl at the Scala in London Chloe Howl - Scala - London on Jun 3, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/chloe-howl/city/london/venue/scala http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/chloe-howl/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Chloe Howl at the Scala in London Dizraeli & The Small Gods - Scala - London on Jun 5, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/dizraeli-and-the-small-gods/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Dizraeli & The Small Gods at the Scala in London Rival Sons - Scala - London on Jun 9, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/rival-sons/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Rival Sons at the Scala in London Howling Bells - Scala - London on Jun 10, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/howling-bells/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Howling Bells at the Scala in London The Used - Scala - London on Jun 17, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-used/city/london/venue/scala http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-used/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Used at the Scala in London Pete Murray - Scala - London on Jun 19, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/pete-murray/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Pete Murray at the Scala in London Dilated Peoples - Scala - London on Jun 26, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/dilated-peoples/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Dilated Peoples at the Scala in London The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart - Scala - London on Jul 3, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-pains-of-being-pure-at-heart/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart at the Scala in London Ghostface Killah - Scala - London on Jul 13, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/ghostface-killah/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Ghostface Killah at the Scala in London Converge - Scala - London on Aug 6, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/converge/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Converge at the Scala in London Chuck Inglish W/sir Michael Rocks - The Cool Kids - Scala - London on Aug 26, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/chuck-inglish-wsir-michael-rocks-the-cool-kids/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Chuck Inglish W/sir Michael Rocks - The Cool Kids at the Scala in London The Cool Kids - Scala - London on Aug 26, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-cool-kids/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Cool Kids at the Scala in London Oasis Uk : 20 Years Of Definitely Maybe - Scala - London on Aug 30, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/oasis-uk-20-years-of-definitely-maybe/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Oasis Uk : 20 Years Of Definitely Maybe at the Scala in London Rüfüs - Scala - London on Oct 1, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/rfs/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Rüfüs at the Scala in London The Sunshine Underground - Scala - London on Oct 15, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-sunshine-underground/city/london/venue/scala http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-sunshine-underground/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Sunshine Underground at the Scala in London Dapper Laughs - Socially Unacceptable - Scala - London on Oct 16, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/comedy/dapper-laughs-socially-unacceptable/city/london/venue/scala http://www.nme.com/tickets/comedy/dapper-laughs-socially-unacceptable/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Dapper Laughs - Socially Unacceptable at the Scala in London Dapper Laughs - Scala - London on Oct 16, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/dapper-laughs/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Dapper Laughs at the Scala in London Dapper Laughs - Socially Unacceptable - Scala - London on Oct 22, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/comedy/dapper-laughs-socially-unacceptable/city/london/venue/scala http://www.nme.com/tickets/comedy/dapper-laughs-socially-unacceptable/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Dapper Laughs - Socially Unacceptable at the Scala in London Dapper Laughs - Scala - London on Oct 22, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/dapper-laughs/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Dapper Laughs at the Scala in London We Are The Ocean - Scala - London on Oct 23, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/we-are-the-ocean/city/london/venue/scala Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for We Are The Ocean at the Scala in London