Tickets for The Cockpit concerts, events, festivals and gigs from NME.COM Latest The Cockpit tickets to buy plus concert, event and gig information from NME.COM http://www.nme.com/tickets Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Tickets Ignite Feed Engine Ben Ottewell - The Cockpit - Leeds on Apr 24, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/ben-ottewell/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Ben Ottewell at the The Cockpit in Leeds Funeral For A Friend - The Cockpit - Leeds on Apr 26, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/funeral-for-a-friend/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Funeral For A Friend at the The Cockpit in Leeds Blood Red Shoes - The Cockpit - Leeds on May 2, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/blood-red-shoes/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Blood Red Shoes at the The Cockpit in Leeds Jagwar Ma - The Cockpit - Leeds on May 11, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/jagwar-ma/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/jagwar-ma/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Jagwar Ma at the The Cockpit in Leeds White Denim - The Cockpit - Leeds on May 23, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/white-denim/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for White Denim at the The Cockpit in Leeds The Creepshow - The Cockpit - Leeds on May 27, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-creepshow/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Creepshow at the The Cockpit in Leeds Swans - The Cockpit - Leeds on Jun 1, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/swans/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Swans at the The Cockpit in Leeds Loop & Godflesh - The Cockpit - Leeds on Jun 3, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/loop-and-godflesh/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Loop & Godflesh at the The Cockpit in Leeds The Enemy - The Cockpit - Leeds on Jun 4, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-enemy/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-enemy/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Enemy at the The Cockpit in Leeds Tidal Championship - The Cockpit - Leeds on Jun 8, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/tidal-championship/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Tidal Championship at the The Cockpit in Leeds Vintage Trouble - The Cockpit - Leeds on Jun 20, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/vintage-trouble/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Vintage Trouble at the The Cockpit in Leeds The Dandy Warhols - The Cockpit - Leeds on Jun 30, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-dandy-warhols/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Dandy Warhols at the The Cockpit in Leeds Tune-yards - The Cockpit - Leeds on Jul 1, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/tuneyards/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Tune-yards at the The Cockpit in Leeds Brian Jonestown Massacre - The Cockpit - Leeds on Jul 11, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/brian-jonestown-massacre/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/brian-jonestown-massacre/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Brian Jonestown Massacre at the The Cockpit in Leeds The Brian Jonestown Massacre - The Cockpit - Leeds on Jul 11, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-brian-jonestown-massacre/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Brian Jonestown Massacre at the The Cockpit in Leeds Citizen - The Cockpit - Leeds on Jul 26, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/citizen/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Citizen at the The Cockpit in Leeds Andrew Wk - The Cockpit - Leeds on Jul 29, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/andrew-wk/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Andrew Wk at the The Cockpit in Leeds Andrew W.k. - Very Special Solo Show - The Cockpit - Leeds on Jul 29, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/andrew-wk-very-special-solo-show/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Andrew W.k. - Very Special Solo Show at the The Cockpit in Leeds Lewis Watson - The Cockpit - Leeds on Oct 1, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/lewis-watson/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Lewis Watson at the The Cockpit in Leeds The Sunshine Underground - The Cockpit - Leeds on Oct 10, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-sunshine-underground/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Sunshine Underground at the The Cockpit in Leeds Kids In Glass Houses - The Cockpit - Leeds on Oct 14, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/kids-in-glass-houses/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Kids In Glass Houses at the The Cockpit in Leeds Hawklords - The Cockpit - Leeds on Oct 19, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/hawklords/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Hawklords at the The Cockpit in Leeds We Are The Ocean - The Cockpit - Leeds on Oct 20, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/we-are-the-ocean/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for We Are The Ocean at the The Cockpit in Leeds Toyah - The Cockpit - Leeds on Oct 23, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/toyah/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Toyah at the The Cockpit in Leeds Songs From The Intergalactic Ranch House - The Cockpit - Leeds on Oct 23, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/songs-from-the-intergalactic-ranch-house/city/leeds/venue/the-cockpit Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:41:53 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Songs From The Intergalactic Ranch House at the The Cockpit in Leeds