Tickets for The Ritz concerts, events, festivals and gigs from NME.COM Latest The Ritz tickets to buy plus concert, event and gig information from NME.COM http://www.nme.com/tickets Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Tickets Ignite Feed Engine Manchester Ritz Revival All-nighter - The Ritz - Manchester on Apr 20, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/manchester-ritz-revival-allnighter/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Manchester Ritz Revival All-nighter at the The Ritz in Manchester Alkaline Trio - The Ritz - Manchester on Apr 22, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/alkaline-trio/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Alkaline Trio at the The Ritz in Manchester Wretch 32 - The Ritz - Manchester on Apr 23, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/wretch-32/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Wretch 32 at the The Ritz in Manchester Angie Stone - The Ritz - Manchester on Apr 24, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/angie-stone/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Angie Stone at the The Ritz in Manchester Walk Off The Earth - The Ritz - Manchester on Apr 25, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/walk-off-the-earth/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Walk Off The Earth at the The Ritz in Manchester Magnum - The Ritz - Manchester on Apr 26, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/magnum/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Magnum at the The Ritz in Manchester Impericon Festival 2014 - The Ritz - Manchester on Apr 27, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/impericon-festival-2014/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Impericon Festival 2014 at the The Ritz in Manchester The Rifles - The Ritz - Manchester on May 4, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-rifles/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Rifles at the The Ritz in Manchester The Kooks - The Ritz - Manchester on May 7, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-kooks/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Kooks at the The Ritz in Manchester Drive-by Truckers - The Ritz - Manchester on May 12, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/driveby-truckers/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Drive-by Truckers at the The Ritz in Manchester Echo And The Bunnymen - The Ritz - Manchester on May 14, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/echo-and-the-bunnymen/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Echo And The Bunnymen at the The Ritz in Manchester North West Calling - The Ritz - Manchester on May 17, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/north-west-calling/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for North West Calling at the The Ritz in Manchester Rend Collective - The Ritz - Manchester on May 18, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/rend-collective/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Rend Collective at the The Ritz in Manchester Mac Demarco - The Ritz - Manchester on May 21, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/mac-demarco/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Mac Demarco at the The Ritz in Manchester Leroy Hutson Live In Concert - The Ritz - Manchester on May 29, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/leroy-hutson-live-in-concert/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Leroy Hutson Live In Concert at the The Ritz in Manchester Graham Parker And The Rumour - The Ritz - Manchester on Jun 1, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/graham-parker-and-the-rumour/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Graham Parker And The Rumour at the The Ritz in Manchester Graham Parker And The Rumour - The Ritz - Manchester on Jun 3, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/graham-parker-and-the-rumour/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Graham Parker And The Rumour at the The Ritz in Manchester Bad Manners - The Ritz - Manchester on Jun 5, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/bad-manners/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Bad Manners at the The Ritz in Manchester Foster The People - The Ritz - Manchester on Jun 26, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/foster-the-people/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Foster The People at the The Ritz in Manchester Kacey Musgraves - The Ritz - Manchester on Jun 27, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/kacey-musgraves/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Kacey Musgraves at the The Ritz in Manchester The Dandy Warhols - The Ritz - Manchester on Jun 29, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-dandy-warhols/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Dandy Warhols at the The Ritz in Manchester Brian Jonestown Massacre - The Ritz - Manchester on Jul 10, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/brian-jonestown-massacre/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Brian Jonestown Massacre at the The Ritz in Manchester Incognito - The Ritz - Manchester on Jul 11, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/incognito/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Incognito at the The Ritz in Manchester Peter Hook & The Light - The Ritz - Manchester on Sep 25, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/peter-hook-and-the-light/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Peter Hook & The Light at the The Ritz in Manchester The Virginmarys - The Ritz - Manchester on Sep 27, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-virginmarys/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The Virginmarys at the The Ritz in Manchester Manchester Orchestra - The Ritz - Manchester on Oct 1, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/manchester-orchestra/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Manchester Orchestra at the The Ritz in Manchester Blackberry Smoke - The Ritz - Manchester on Oct 17, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/blackberry-smoke/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Blackberry Smoke at the The Ritz in Manchester Sheryl Crow - The Ritz - Manchester on Oct 30, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/sheryl-crow/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Sheryl Crow at the The Ritz in Manchester The War On Drugs - The Ritz - Manchester on Nov 7, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/the-war-on-drugs/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for The War On Drugs at the The Ritz in Manchester Alex Clare - The Ritz - Manchester on Nov 9, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/alex-clare/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Alex Clare at the The Ritz in Manchester Saxon - The Ritz - Manchester on Dec 4, 2014 http://www.nme.com/tickets/artist/saxon/city/manchester/venue/the-ritz Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:38:14 +0100 Buy tickets from NME now for Saxon at the The Ritz in Manchester