Honeyblood, ‘Walking at Midnight’ – NME Basement Sessions

Honeyblood, 'Walking at Midnight'

One half of Glaswegian duo Honeyblood, Stine Marie Claire Tweeddale, drops by the NME Basement Sessions to perform a swirling, dreamy composition of ‘Walking At Midnight’. Catch Honeyblood around the UK from April to June.

Tue 18 Apr 2017 – UK, Fife, PJ Molloys
Wed 19 Apr 2017 – UK, Aberdeen, The Lemon Tree
Thu 20 Apr 2017 – UK, Inverness, Mad Hatters
Fri 21 Apr 2017 – UK, Dundee, Bar 15
Sat 22 Apr 2017 – UK, Edinburgh, The Liquid Room
Mon 24 Apr 2017 – UK, York, The Crescent
Wed 26 Apr 2017 – UK, Reading, Sub89
Thu 27 Apr 2017 – UK, Bedford, Esquires
Tue 2 May 2017 – UK, Exeter, Exeter Phoenix
Wed 3 May 2017 – UK, Brighton, The Haunt
Thu 4 May 2017 – UK, Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms
Sat 6 May 2017 – UK, Wigan, Museum of Wigan Life
Fri 16 Jun 2017 – UK, London, KOKO