Album Review: Dananananaykroyd

Facts about this album: * Dananananaykroyd are Laura Hyde, David Roy, John Baillie Jnr, Duncan Robertson, Paul Carlin and Calum Gunn. * 'Hey Everybody' is their...

Dananananaykroyd announce new album and UK tour

Glasgow rockers set for March/April jaunt


Just when you thought this Glasgow sixsome couldn’t get any more frenzied, they go and whip up an alt.punk racket like this. ‘Pink Sabbath’...