Lykke Li

Lykke Li shares new song ‘Highway To Your Heart’ and UK/European tour dates

The singer's new "immersive audiovisual album" 'EYEYE' is out next month

Lykke Li unveils details of new “immersive audiovisual album”, ‘EYEYE’

“I wanted the record to have the intimacy of listening to a voice memo on a macro dose of LSD"

Lykke Li returns with sombre new single ‘No Hotel’

The track is the Swedish singer's first new music since 2020 single 'BRON'

Lykke Li announces 10th anniversary reissue of ‘Wounded Rhymes’

The digital reissue lands this week, with physical copies later this year

Lykke Li returns with new single ‘BRON’

Her first new music since 2019's 'Still Sad Still Sexy' EP

Lykke Li shares piano ballad cover of Gloria Gaynor’s ‘I Will Survive’

It's very different to the disco fever of the 1978 classic

Watch Foals cover Mark Ronson and Lykke Li’s ‘Late Night Feelings’

Foals have covered Mark Ronson and Lykke Li’s song ‘Late Night Feelings’ in the BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge. The NME Big Read: Foals...

Watch Courtney Love play Hole songs and cover Echo & The Bunnymen at first live show in two years

Courtney Love returned to the live stage for the first time in nearly two years yesterday as she performed Hole tracks and covers of...

Lykke Li – ‘Still Sad Still Sexy’ review

As its title suggests, this six-track EP is essentially an extension of Lykke Li's excellent 2018 album 'So Sad So Sexy'. Featuring two remixes,...

The story of Madrid’s scorching Mad Cool Festival 2019 in pictures

Glasto may be over for another year, but don't let the post-Worthy Farm blues get you down: there are still a ton of wicked...