The Killers

Watch The Killers debut ‘Caution’ live in Brandon Flowers’ bathroom

The performance came as part of 'Jimmy Kimmel Live'

The Killers unveil cinematic video for anthemic new single ‘Caution’

The video is the first glimpse of a short film made with director Sing Lee

The Killers to headline Open’er Festival 2020

Las Vegas comes to Gdynia...

Coronavirus: The Killers share ‘Mr Brightside’ hand-washing video

Comin outta' their cage with soap and water...

The Killers – ‘Caution’ first listen: a propulsive charge for the synth-rock horizon

As the nation awaits news of whether the government plans to step up the country’s sluggish coronavirus response to include a month of solid...