Communion Records, ‘New Faces’ – Listen

Today’s the day that Communion Records (which was started by Mumford And Sons’ Ben Lovett, along with Kevin Jones, and producer Ian Grimble) releases its new compilation album ‘New Faces’. The release, which includes tracks from the likes of Michael Kiwanuka, Gotye, Ben Howard and James Vincent McMorrow, is now available to stream on

A launch party for ‘New Faces’, featuring sets from Matt Corby, Joe Banfi and Dan Croll, will be held at London’s Shepherds Bar on April 26th.

The full album tracklisting is:
Michael Kiwanuka – ‘Tell Me A Tale ‘
Julia Stone – ‘Let’s Forget All The Things That We Say’
Joe Banfi – ‘Olive Green’
Gabriel And The Hounds – ‘What Good Would That Do?’
Daughter – ‘Love’
3 Blind Wolves – ‘Emily Rose’
Ben Howard – ‘Three Tree Town’
Keaton Henson – ‘To Your Health’
Lucy Rose – ‘Middle of the Bed’
Matt Corby – ‘Kings and Queens, Beggars And Thieves’
Boy and Bear – ‘Milk and Sticks’
Jocie Adams – ‘Bed Of Notions’
Dan Croll – ‘Marion’
The Apache Relay – ‘American Nomad’ (Communion version)
James Vincent McMorrow – ‘Hear The Noise That Moves So Soft And Low’
David McCaffery – ‘Stars’
Nathaniel Rateliff – ‘Just For Me But I Thought Of You’
Will Nott – ‘Won’t Go Back’
Bear’s Den – ‘Pompeii’
Gotye – ‘Bronte’