Download A Free Bestival Mixtape From The Nextmen

The most magical festival in all the land has teamed up with production duo and festival DJs The Nextmen to create an hour-long mix featuring some of the biggest acts performing at this summer’s Bestival and Camp Bestival festivals. The Cure, Blondie, House Of Pain, Robyn, Katy B, James Blake, Magnetic Man…they’ll all be there.

Lucky for us, we’ve got the exclusive first listen to the mix. You can download the entire mp3 for free (and view the full tracklisting) after the jump.

Credit: Ben Lamb 2011

Planning on heading to Rob da Bank’s Isle Of Wight bash this September? Last remaining tickets are on sale now only via Bestival’s travel partners – visit for info.

Download ‘The Nextmen vs. Bestival 2011’ here

The Nextmen vs. Bestival 2011 : Track Listing
Primal Scream – Loaded/The Nextmen w/Dynamite MC – Round Of Applause (Acapella)
Wretch 32 – Traktor
Labyrinth – Pass Out (Instrumental)/ Wretch 32 – Traktor (Acapella)
The Cure – The Love Cats
Krafty Kuts and A Skills – Peaches
Public Enemy – Rebel Without a Pause
Mz Bratt – Get Dark
Grandmaster Flash and The Furious Five – The Message
DJ Shadow – Organ Donor
Jess Mills – Vultures
Blondie – Rapture
Grandmaster Flash – Adventures of Grandmaster Flash On The Wheels Of Steel
House Of Pain – Jump Around
House Of Pain – Jump Around (Sabo’s Moombahstep Edit)
Mark Ronson and the Business Intl – Bang Bang Bang (U Tern’s Disco Dub)
DJ Zinc – Nexx/ Ms Dynamite – Wile Out (Acapella)
Robyn – With Every Heartbeat
Katy B – Broken Record (Zinc Remix)
Sbtrkt – Living Like I Do
LFO – LFO (Leeds Warehouse Mix)
Fake Blood – Fix Your Accent
Roska – Squark/ Kelis – Milkshake (Acapella)
Claude Vonstroke – The Whistler
TEED – How Far (2 Bears Mix)
Emalkay – Fabrication
Breakage Feat. Skream – Skreakage
Breakage – Together
Magnetic Man – I Need Air
Fatboy Slim – Praise You
James Blake – Limit To Your Love
London Elektricity – Elektricity Will Keep Me Warm