NME Radio New Noise – School Of Seven Bells, Holy Fuck, Darwin Deez

Below you can listen to the full three-hour New Noise show that went out on NME Radio on Sunday 23 May.

For the full tracklist, links and release dates check out my New Noise blog. Comments, hints, tips and general abuse very welcome below.

Part One

Part Two