Cerebral Ballzy, Beavis and Butthead Made Radar A Mixtape!

Cerebral Ballzy, one of the funnest new hardcore bands on planet earth, are in the UK as we speak for their first British tour, causing all kinds of highjinks, no doubt.

To commemorate this momentous excursion, the lads have teamed-up with none other than Beavis and Butthead and Mad Decent DJ Mumdance to compile us a very special mixtape.

Here’s the link to download:


Mumdance and Cerebral Ballzy present ‘The Griptape’ hosted by Beavis And Butthead


01. – Cerebral Ballzy – SK8 All Day (Mumdance Remix)
02. – Jay Reatard – Death Is Forming
03. – Circle Jerks – Wild In The Streets
04. – Cerebral Ballzy – Insufficient Fare
05. – Minor Threat – Seeing Red
06. – Bad Brains – Sailin’ On
07. – Cerebral Ballzy – Don’t Tell Me What To Do
08. – Dead Boys – Sonic Reducer
09. – Black Flag – Nervous Breakdown
10. – Cerebral Ballzy – Anthem (Mumdance Guarachero Remix)

If you fancy gawping at some of those aforementioned highjinks, have a look at when Radar hung out with them at a Texan tattoo parlour earlier this year:

Radar and Ballzy at SXSW 2010