LUH’s New Video For ‘Beneath The Concrete’ Is All Kinds Of Epic

LUH have just released their latest video, ‘Beneath The Concrete’. Taken from new album ‘Spiritual Songs For Lovers To Sing’, the visuals were helmed by Ebony Hoorn, the band’s co-singer alongside former WU LYF man Ellery Roberts.

Produced by The Haxan Cloak, the tracklisting for ‘Spiritual Songs For Lovers To Sing’ is:


1. I&I

2. Unites

3. Beneath The Concrete

4. Future Blues

5. Someday Come

6. $oro

7. Here Our Moment Ends

8. Loyalty

9. Lost Under Heaven

10. First Eye To The New Sky

11. Lament

12. The Great Longing

See the band live on the following dates:

6 May – Manchester, Deaf Institiute, UK

7 May – Bristol, Thekla, UK

9 May – London, XOYO, UK

10 May – Nottingham, Bodega, UK

15 May – Brussels, Les Nuits Botanique Festival, Belgium

18 May – Stockholm, Slakthuset, Sweden

19 May – Oslo, Parkteatret, Norway

20 May – Malmo, Babel, Sweden

21 May – Aarhus, Pop Revo Festival, Denmark

22 May – Copenhagan, Club Vega, Denmark

24 May – Cologne, Yuca, Germany

25 May – Munich, Storm, Germany

26 May – Hamburg, Nachtyasy, Germany
27 May – Neustrelitz, Immergut Festival, Germany
28 May – Kleinreifling, Seewiesenfest, Austria
2 June – Paris, Maroquinerie, France
3 June – Clermont Ferrand, Europavox Festival, France
4 June – Nimes, This Is Not A Love Song, France
11 June – London, Field Day festival, UK
15-17 July – Chicago, Pitchfork festival


The Best Films of the Decade: The 2010s

As chosen by NME

The Best Songs Of The Decade: The 2010s

Here – after much debate – are the 100 very best songs of 2010s

The Best Albums of The Decade: The 2010s

Here it is: the ultimate guide to the 100 essential albums of the 2010s, picked, ranked and dissected by NME experts