All the songs on Netflix’s ‘On My Block’ season 2 soundtrack

The latest season of Netflix’s On My Block dropped on Friday, and it’s excellent. After season one left us on a huge cliffhanger, with several character’s lives left hanging by a thread, the next instalment of the show saw the gang face new challenges and assess how they move on after major tragedy.

And of course, it featured another banging soundtrack. The first season boasted killer songs from Lil Pump, Kwaye, Kelela and H.E.R., and season two has another host of wicked tunes, with inclusions from Brockhampton, Jacob Banks and NME 100 alumni 070 Shake. Here are all of the songs that feature in season two of:

Episode 1, Chapter Eleven

070 Shake – ‘Glitter’

Breezewood La Conenecta – ‘El Mismo Cabron de Siempre’


Alci Acosta – ‘Que Triste Navidad’

Hip Spanic Allstars – ‘Bacuna Wow Wow Wow’

Guillermo Buitrago – ‘Vispera de Año Nuevo’

Jacob Banks – ‘Slow Up’

Lorde Sanctus – ‘Think About It’

Episode 2, Chapter Twelve

Lowpass Lushes – ‘Money On the Table’


Q Money – ‘Neat’

Soreption – ‘A Mimic’s Ignorance’

The Latin Brothers – ‘A la Loma de la Cruz’

Sicko Soldado – ‘Buscando Un Bandido’

MorMor – ‘Waiting on the Warmth’

Episode 3, Chapter Thirteen

BLESSED – ‘Superfly’

Natty Nat – ‘Omg’

Mk.gee – ‘Over Here’

SALES – ‘Off and On’

Sabrina Claudio – ‘Messages From Her’

Episode 4, Chapter Fourteen

Elephant Wings – ‘The Hate’

The Trak Kartel – ‘Twerk Werk’


Qba Libre – ‘Escandalosa’

The Trak Kartel – ‘Twerk Some’

Dillon Francis – ‘Look At That Butt’ (feat. Jarina De Marco)

DeJ Loaf – ‘Changes’

Nao – ‘Another Lifetime’

Episode 5, Chapter Fifteen

Crooked Stilo – ‘Cara Linda (feat. El Dusty)’

Nickodemus – ‘Inmortales (Body Move)’

Lil One Hunnet – ‘Riding in My Benzo’

The Flavr Blue – ‘Top Down’

Black Atlass – ‘If They Only Knew’

Episode 6, Chapter Sixteen

KYLE – ‘Imissme’

DRAM – ‘Best Hugs’

Busty and the Bass – ‘Up Top’

iiGotProduct – ‘Go Harder’

Mad Circuit & Nyzzy Nyce – ‘Goin Ham Girl’

Khalid – ‘Motion’

Episode 7, Chapter Seventeen

Yoshi Flower – ‘Brown Paper Bag’

Jordan Dennis – ‘Crumbs (feat. Blasko)’

Stefy de Cicco feat. Lorna – ‘Fiesta’

Eamon – ‘Burn It Up’

Episode 8, Chapter Eighteen

Moneybagg Yo – ‘OKAY (feat. Future)’

Brenton Wood – ‘I Like the Way You Love Me’

The Triplett Twins – ‘Pretty Please’

Thutmose – ‘Run Wild (feat. NoMBe)’

MEMBA – ‘O.D. (feat. Titus)’

Episode 9, Chapter Nineteen

ODIE – ‘Phenomenon’

Lyrics Born – ‘When I Get My Check’

Wynne – ‘Distraction’

Femdot – ‘Lost’

Vancouver Sleep Clinic – ‘Forgiven’

Denzel Curry – ‘Ultimate’

Phantom Passenger & King Green – ‘Run for Cover’

Episode 10, Chapter Twenty

Tattoo Money – ‘Black Gir Magic’

Isabelle Brown – ‘Places’

Billie Eilish – ‘When The Party’s Over’

Niña Dioz – ‘Ratatá (Leave No Trace)’