Paul Bradshaw

‘Moon Knight’ review: Marvel’s best series yet – if you can stomach the accent

Cor blimey, guv'nor! Oscar Isaac's London-set superhero series is mostly t'riffic

‘Drive My Car’ review: Japan’s Oscar darling will show you a better time

Should the Beatles-inspired awards magnet have picked up Best Picture?

‘Deep Water’ review: throwback erotic thriller just manages to stay afloat

Fans of Ben Affleck and Ana de Armas will find this worth a dip

‘Joe Vs. Carole’ review: live-action remake is flogging a dead tiger

Hey all you cool cats and kittens! Give this a miss

‘Death On The Nile’ review: Kenneth Branagh’s creaky caper sinks like a stone

More nonsensical plot turns and much moustache twiddling

‘The Book Of Boba Fett’ finale recap: an explosive end to Star Wars spin-off series

**Spoilers for 'The Book Of Boba Fett' episode seven ahead**

The best disaster movies – ranked by how disastrous they are

Just want to watch the world burn? We’ve got you covered…
Advertisement