Chuck D, Mike Shinoda to speak at All That Matters 2020 virtual conference

The Music Matters Live Lounge will feature performances from Weird Genius, Tabitha Nauser and more

The artist and speaker lineup for this year’s All That Matters conference has been announced.

All That Matters is Southeast Asia’s largest annual entertainment and sports conference that brings together the biggest names from the music, gaming, and sports industries. Much like other conferences and festivals, this year’s All That Matters – and its music-centric subdivision, Music Matters – is going purely digital, due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.

All That Matters’ 2020 line-up of speakers and performers will grace theor virtual stage over the course of five days, from September 14 to 18. The roster of speakers who will share their insights to the music industry include Public Enemy’s Chuck D, Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda, Wendy Ong (TaP Music’s President, and Dua Lipa’s manager) and 88rising’s founder and CEO Sean Miyashiro.


On the performance front, the Music Matters Live Lounge will stream exclusive live performances from the likes of Indonesia’s Weird Genius (who recently became Astralwerks’ first Asian signing), Singapore’s Tabitha Nauser, Gavin Hayley, Myles Castello, JJ Rosa and more.

Connection passes – priced at US$99 – are still available for purchase, and will grant ticketholders access to roundtable discussions with industry veterans, meet and greet sessions with keynote speakers and more. Get your tickets here.

The complete schedule of panel discussions, keynote speeches, performances and more can be found via the All That Matters website.

The lineup of artists and industry speakers at Music Matters 2020 is:

Mike Shinoda
Chuck D
Wendy Ong
Sean Miyashiro
Edison Chen
Spiro Arkoudis
Wendy Ayche
Lars Brandle
Lyor Cohen
Sunil D’Sa
Stephen Dowler
Joe Fang
Nate Flagrant
Marc Geiger
Akshat Harbola
Amy Hudson
Janice Jose
David Loiterton
Syaheed MSBI
Preeti Nayyar
Mary Megan Peer
Graham Perkins
Rebecca Pidgeon
Oana Ruxandra
Devraj Sanyal
Rob Schwartz
Svein Sorgard
Mandar Thakur
Zoe Wang
Calvin Wong
Xiaoman Zhou