CXLOE drops mesmerising music video for ‘One and Lonely’

Following the single's release last week

Watch CXLOE perform ’12 Steps’ live on ‘The Sound’

The season finale also featured Tones And I, Electric Fields and Bliss N Eso

CXLOE releases new single ‘One and Lonely’

The second single from a forthcoming body of work

Tones And I and Guy Sebastian lead ‘The Sound’ season finale lineup

The first season of the show will end this Sunday