Anna Rose

Mallrat calls out ARIAs for male-dominated awards nominees, CEO responds

ARIA CEO Annabelle Herd says she agrees "it is frustrating to see non-male artists under-represented"

Listen to Sarah Wolfe’s brazen new single ‘I’m A Star’

Her first single since her artist showcase at BIGSOUND 2022

Missy Higgins, Kate Miller-Heidke and William Barton among nominees for the 2022 Screen Music Awards

This year sees Barton receive his first ever nominations, recognised in two categories

Natalie Imbruglia says she was “so body dysmorphic” filming ‘Torn’ video

Imbruglia also shared details of early impostor syndrome and debt

Robbie Williams adds additional WA show to Australian leg of ‘XXV’ tour

Three of his previously announced nine shows have already sold out

The Stranglers set to return to Australia on tour in 2023

Heralding the band's first visit since 2020

Grapevine Gathering Victoria 2022 has been cancelled

"This is not the kind of 'pour' we had in mind"

Pavement perform ‘Angel Carver Blues/Mellow Jazz Docent’ for the first time in 26 years

The live rendition came as part of Pavement's current US headline tour

IDK announces debut Australian tour for 2023

The run comes off the back of his latest release, 'Simple'