Amy Shark reveals tracklist for new album, including song with Keith Urban

Shark is yet to reveal the album's release date or title

Amy Shark has taken to social media to reveal the tracklist of her forthcoming second album.

The as-yet-untitled record will include previously released singles ‘Everybody Rise‘ and ‘C’mon (feat. Travis Barker)’, both of which hit streaming services earlier this year.

In addition to her collaboration with Barker, Shark will link up with Keith Urban on her follow-up to 2018’s ‘Love Monster’. Urban will appear on Shark’s track ‘Love Songs Ain’t For Us’.



It won’t be the first time Shark and Urban have teamed up. Late last year, Urban invited Shark on stage to perform a cover of Taylor Swift’s ‘Lover’ at a Sydney show.

The pair also performed a version of Urban’s single ‘The Fighter’ at the 2018 ARIA Awards. The track originally featured vocals from Carrie Underwood.

Shark was a fixture of this year’s ARIA Awards as well, taking home ‘Best Australian Live Act’ and ‘Best Pop Release’ for ‘Everybody Rise’. Shark also performed as part of the ceremony, joining Tones And I, Delta Goodrem and more for a rendition of ‘I Am Woman’ by the late Helen Reddy.

Despite demands from social media punters, the singer-songwriter is yet to reveal a release date for her second album under her Amy Shark moniker.

The tracklist for Amy Shark’s forthcoming album is:


1. The Wolves
2. Everybody Rise
3. Worst Day Of My Life
4. C’mon (feat. Travis Barker)
5. All The Lies About Me
6. Miss You
7. Love Songs Ain’t For Us (feat. Keith Urban)
8. I’ll Be Yours
9. You’ll Never Meet Anyone Like Me Again
10. That Girl
11. Lonely Still
12. Baby Steps
13. Amy Shark