Flight Facilities, Mallrat to play 2021 For The Love festival

Taking place in March and April next year

Flight Facilities, Mallrat and Cosmo’s Midnight will headline the 2021 edition of For The Love festival, set to take place in March and April next year.

Boo Seeka, Running Touch and George Maple are among the other artists locked in for the festival, which will visit Perth, Melbourne and Gold Coast.

Tickets to all three shows are on sale from 12pm AEDT/9am AWST on Thursday December 10. Pre-sale will commence the day before (December 9) at 5pm AEDT/2pm AWST. Click here to register for pre-sale tickets.

Advertisement

For The Love will play at Perth’s McCallum Park on March 13, before heading to Birrarung Marr in Melbourne on April 3. The festival will round out its three-show run on April 17 at Gold Coast’s Doug Jennings Park.

“It’s been too long between shows,” Flight Facilities wrote of their inclusion in the festival on social media.

“We back in 2021 with new music, same us. Let’s go For The Love!”.

View the festival’s full lineup below.

Advertisement

For The Love’s 2020 edition was one of the last Australian festivals to take place prior to the coronavirus pandemic. Stopping in at the same cities as next year’s iteration, the festival featured performances from Hayden James, Gorgon City and Safia.

For The Love festival’s 2021 dates are

March, 2021:

Saturday 13 – Perth, McCallum Park

April, 2021:

Saturday 3 – Melbourne, Birrarung Marr
Saturday 17 – Gold Coast, Doug Jennings Park

Advertisement
Advertisement