Future and Lil Uzi Vert drop new collaborative album ‘Pluto x Baby Pluto’

After months of teasers and snippets

Future and Lil Uzi Vert have dropped their new collaborative album ‘Pluto x Baby Pluto’, after months of teasing the project’s impending arrival on social media.

The 16-track collection was executive produced by DJ Esco, and arrives alongside a Hype Williams-directed video for album track ‘That’s It’.

Watch that – and stream the new album – below:


The pair have been teasing the project for some time now, sharing a short preview of new music back in September.

The two have kept their collaborative relationship steady throughout the year, with the double release of singles ‘Over Your Head’ and ‘Patek’ back in July.

Both artists have already released their own albums in 2020. Lil Uzi Vert dropped his latest full-length release, ‘Eternal Atake’, in March. NME gave it a five-star review, writing that it’s “a record that will stay close to the hearts of a generation of rap fans” and declaring the rapper “our generation’s Lil Wayne”.


Meanwhile, Future dropped his eighth studio album ‘High Off Life’ back in May, which featured his massive hit ‘Life Is Good’. In August, the rapper teamed up with Swae Lee and Internet Money for ‘Thrusting’, a song on the latter collective’s latest album ‘B4 the Storm’.

You May Like