The Kid LAROI drops ‘F*ck Love 3’ expanded edition with six new tracks

The original version of the mixtape arrived last week

The Kid LAROI has dropped an expanded edition of his ‘F*ck Love 3: Over You’ mixtape, after the original version was released last week. ‘F*ck Love 3+: Over You’ contains six new tracks in addition to the seven that originally featured on the mixtape.

Unlike the original version, which includes collaborations with Justin Bieber, Polo G, Lil Durk and more, the six new songs that appear on ‘F*ck Love 3+’ do not contain any features.

Listen to ‘F*ck Love 3+: Over You’ below:


‘F*ck Love 3: Over You’ arrived last Friday (July 23) alongside a video for single ‘Not Sober’, which features guest appearances from both Polo G and Stunna Gambino. The project is the final instalment in a trilogy The Kid LAROI started with his ‘F*ck Love’ mixtape in July of 2020.

The Australian rapper followed the 15-track release in November with a deluxe version titled ‘F*ck Love (Savage)’, which contained seven new tracks including his hit ‘Without You’. That song later received a remix featuring Miley Cyrus, which they went on to perform together on Saturday Night Live.

Speaking to NME earlier this month, LAROI said he was currently chipping away at his debut full-length album, which he aims to release sometime next year. “I wanna drop the album before I go on tour, like on a big tour,” he said.