Rudimental to replace Florence + The Machine as INmusic Festival headliner

The festival will take place from June 22-24 in Zagreb

Rudimental will replace Florence + The Machine at this June’s INmusic festival as the Tuesday headliner.

The festival, which is celebrating its 10th anniversary, runs from June 22-24 at Jarun Lake in Zagreb, Croatia, with other performers including FFS (Franz Ferdinand & Sparks), Future Islands, Frank Turner and the Sleeping Souls, Eagles Of Death Metal, Mike Skinner, Kate Tempest and more.

SEE MORE: Rudimental announce details of new album ‘We The Generation’

A press release states that Florence has dropped out due to “health reasons and a compulsory medical treatment”, with the English drum’n’bass band – whose new album ‘We the Generation’ comes out September 18 – filling in at the last minute.

Tickets for INmusic can be purchased from the festival’s webshop.

‘We The Generation’ will be released on September 18 and features the band’s latest single ‘Never Let You Go’. It is Rudimental’s second album and the follow up to ‘Home’, released in 2013.

The album artwork can be seen above. ‘We The Generation’ will feature guest spots from the late Bobby Womack – one of the last tracks he recorded vocals for – as well as Lianne La Havas, Will Heard and Foy Vance, among others.

The ‘We The Generation’ tracklisting is as follows:

‘I Will For Love’ (feat. Will Heard)
‘Never Let You Go’ (feat. Foy Vance)
‘We The Generation’ (feat. Mahalia)
‘Love Ain’t Just A Word’
‘Rumour Mill’ (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)
‘Common Emotion’ (feat. MNEK)
‘Go Far’ (feat. Will Heard)
‘Foreign World’ (feat. Anne-Marie)
‘Too Cool’ (feat. Ella Eyre)
‘All That Love’
‘Needn’t Speak’ (feat. Lianne La Havas)
‘Lay It All On Me’
‘New Day’ (feat. Bobby Womack)