Bombay Bicycle Club, These New Puritans added to Lovebox line-up

More bands added to bill for the London event

Bombay Bicycle Club, These New Puritans, Fenech Soler and The Invisible have been added to the line-up of this year’s Lovebox festival.

Midnight Juggernauts and Toro y Moi have also been added to the bill.

Taking place at London‘s Victoria Park between July 16-18, the event features headliners Dizzee Rascal, Roxy Music and Grace Jones, plus Hot Chip, The Maccabees, Peaches, Empire Of The Sun, Ellie Goulding and Wild Beasts.

The Lovebox weekender’s line-up so far is:

Dizzee Rascal
Chase And Status
The Noisettes
Ellie Goulding
The Maccabees
Riva Starr
Chew Lips
Newham Generals
Smurfie Syco
Zinc & Dynamite MC
Toddla T
Joy Orbison
MJ Cole
Mystery Jets
Roxy Music
Mark Ronson & The Business
Empire Of The Sun
Wild Beasts
Codeine Velvet Club
Jesse Rose
Henrik Schwarz
Work It Vs Yo Yo
Blaise Bellville
Maxwell Jaye
Livin’ Proof
Oi You
Work It Girls
Shy Fx (Digital Soundboy)
Greenmoney (Fools Gold Records)
DJ Smutlee
Seb Chew/Leo Greenslade
Paloma Faith
Bombay Bicycle Club
These New Puritans
Fenech Soler
The Invisible
Midnight Juggernauts
Toro y Moi
Tim Westwood
Passed Cell
Grace Jones
Hot Chip
Hercules & Love Affair
Cut Copy
New Young Pony Club
Silver Columns
Horsemeat Disco
Trailer Trash
Wet Yourself
Jonny Woo
Dr Noki
Holy Ghost

To check the availability of Lovebox tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230