‘Samba de Amigo: Party Central’ tracklist includes songs from Ariana Grande and Rina Sawayama

The upcoming rhythm game is set to launch this summer

Sega has confirmed part of the tracklist in its upcoming rhythm game Samba de Amigo: Party Central will include tracks from Ariana Grande, Carly Rae Jepsen, Miley Cyrus and Rina Sawayama.

Set to launch this summer, Samba De Amigo: Party Central will task players with using the Nintendo Switch‘s Joy-Con controllers to keep the beat and dance along to a number of songs.

While an exact release date for the game has been confirmed just yet, Samba De Amigo‘s storefront page advertises a June launch.


Ahead of that date, Sega has shared 20 of the 40 songs that Samba de Amigo: Party Central will launch with — you can check them out below.

Samba de Amigo: Party Central tracklist

  • ‘Break Free ft. Zedd‘ by Ariana Grande
  • ‘I Really Like You’ – Carly Rae Jepsen
  • ‘Payback (feat. Icona Pop)’ – Cheat Codes
  • ‘Let You Go (feat. Kareen Lomax)’ – Diplo & TSHA
  • ‘I Will Survive (Eric Kupper Mix Extended)’ – Gloria Gaynor
  • ‘I Love It’ – Icona Pop
  • “Centerfold’ – J Geils Band
  • ‘Bang Bang’ – Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj
  • ‘Sucker’ – Jonas Brothers
  • ‘TiK ToK’ – Kesha
  • ‘Panama’ – Matteo
  • ‘Plastic Hearts’ – Miley Cyrus
  • ‘Celebrate’ – Pitbull
  • ‘The Cup of Life (La Copa de la Vida)’ – Ricky Martin
  • ‘XS’ – Rina Sawayama
  • ‘Bom Bom’ – Sam And The Womp
  • ‘Azukita’ – Steve Aoki, Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz & Elvis Crespo
  • ‘Macarena (Cover)’
  • ‘Fugue (classic)’
  • ‘La Bamba (Cover)’

Additionally, Sega has confirmed that two songs from the Sonic The Hedgehog series — Sonic Adventure 2‘s ‘Escape From The City’ and Sonic Forces‘ ‘First Bump — will also appear in Samba de Amigo: Party Central.

In other news, on Monday (April 24) workers at Sega Of America filed to unionise, with one organiser telling NME that employees feel “under-valued and overworked” at the company.

You May Like