Lady Gaga shares new song ‘A-YO’

The latest single from upcoming new album 'Joanne'

Lady Gaga has shared a new song – the third single to be taken from her upcoming new album ‘Joanne’.

The song follows the release of first single ‘Perfect Illusion’ and last week’s release of second single ‘Million Reasons’.

Lady Gaga’s fifth studio effort will feature 11 tracks on its standard edition and 14 on the deluxe version. You can listen to ‘A-YO’ below.


The ‘Joanne’ tracklisting is as follows:

‘Joanne’ standard edition:

‘Diamond Heart’
‘John Wayne’
‘Dancin’ In Circles’
‘Perfect Illusion’
‘Million Reasons’
‘Sinner’s Prayer’
‘Come To Mama’
‘Hey Girl’ (feat. Florence Welch)
‘Angel Down’

‘Joanne’ deluxe edition bonus tracks:

‘Grigio Girls’
‘Just Another Day’
‘Angel Down (Work Tape)’


Lady Gaga has been touring ‘intimate dive bars’ in the US to perform tracks from the forthcoming album.

‘Joanne’ drops on October 21 and Gaga will promote it with an appearance on James Corden’s enormously popular Carpool Karaoke segment. The singer announced that she and Corden had filmed the segment over the weekend, but it is not known yet when it will air.

Sharing a picture of the pair together on Twitter, Gaga wrote that she had “had a lil” fun with Corden and told fans their Carpool Karaoke skit would be “coming soon”.