!!! reveal new album details

'Myth Takes' to be released in March

!!! have confirmed the follow-up to ‘Louden Up Now’ will be released on March 6.

Entitled ‘Myth Takes’, the album is the first release from the band in two years, and singer Nic Offer reveals they had a unique way of deciding how to record each song.

“The songs are basically written four times,” he explained. “We write them in the practice space and then we test them on the road. Then we take them back into the studio and rewrite them before we tour them again. So they evolve.”

Recorded in a giant empty space in Nashville, the record was produced by !!! bassist Justin Van Der Volgen.

The tracklisting is:

‘Myth Takes’

‘All My Heroes Are Weirdos’

‘Must Be The Moon’

‘A New Name’

‘Heart of Hearts

‘Sweet Life’


‘Bend Over Beethoven’

‘Break In Case Of Anything’


–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.