!!! reveal new album

It's 'Myth' making

!!! are set to release their new album ‘Myth Takes’ on March 3.

It’s the follow up 2004’s ‘Louden Up Now’.

The cover is done by artist Kevin Hooyman.

The tracklisting is:

‘Myth Takes’

‘All My Heroes Are Weirdos’

‘Must Be The Moon’

‘A New Name’

‘Heart Of Hearts’

‘Sweet Life’


‘Bend Over Beethoven’

‘Break In Case Anything’