2:54 announce full details of their self-titled debut album

The indie rockers will also tour the UK next month

2:54 have revealed full details of their debut album, which is self-titled and due for release in May.

The band will release the album via Fiction on May 28, with a new single ‘You’re Early’ set to precede the LP’s arrival later this month. You can hear ‘You’re Early’ by scrolling down and clicking.

The tracklisting for ‘2:54’ is as follows:

‘You’re Early’
‘Easy Undercover’
‘A Salute’

2:54 will preview their debut album with a UK tour next month. The band will play eight shows on the trek.

The gigs begin at Norwich’s Waterfront venue on April 2 and run until April 14 when the band headline Leeds’ Cockpit. They will also play a one-off headline show at London Scala on June 7.

The band are expected to be an ever present on the UK festival circuit throughout the summer.

2:54 will play:

Norwich Waterfront (April 2)
Manchester Deaf Institute (4)
Glasgow Captain’s Rest (5)
Bristol Thekla (10)
Brighton Green Door Store (11)
Tunbridge Wells Forum (12)
Liverpool Shipping Forecast (13)
Leeds Cockpit (14)
London Scala (June 7)

To check the availability of 2:54 tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.